Several of our 22 team members (11 FTE) work across different programmes and work streams. Click through to their profiles to find out who we all are and what we do. 

Refugee Support Network is a charity registered in England & Wales under charity number 1132509 and company number 06879651 at 1st Floor, The Salvation Army Building, London NW10 4JJ. We use cookies to improve your experience using this website. To learn more, read our privacy policy.
Log in | Powered by White Fuse